View a map of our planting locations

Want to apply for some free saplings?

The planting season usually runs from November through to March but you can make your application at any time. The cell grown saplings are delivered free including canes and rabbit spirals.

Download an
application form (PDF 0.7MB) to apply for trees for your school.

See pictures from some of our special planting days at these schools:

Abbey Junior School, Darlington

Alexandra Parade Primary, Glasgow

Argyle School, Camden

Askham Bryan College, York

Audenshaw School, Manchester

Braidbar Primary School, Glasgow

Brighton's Big Biodiversity Butterfly Count 2008

Brookside Community Primary School, Street

Broomhill Primary School, Glasgow

Bryn Bach Primary, Tredegar

Bunscoil Bheann Mhadagain, Belfast

Bushfield School, Milton Keynes

Cabinteely Community School, Dublin

Caldecott Primary School, Abingdon

Castle Hill Junior School, Basingstoke

Cefn Onn Primary School, Cardiff

Chafyn Grove School, Salisbury

Christ Church Primary, Bootle

Cobden Primary, Leeds

Dorothy Stringer School, Brighton

Durham High School for Girls

Firthmoor Primary, Darlington

Fleming Fulton School, Belfast

Foyle View School, Derry

Greenleys Middle School, Milton Keynes

Grove C of E Primary School

Hargrave Park Primary School, Islington

Hazelwood Integrated Primary School, Belfast

Hillview Primary School, Runcorn

Hipswell Primary, North Yorkshire

Holiday Inn Washington, March 2009

Holmfield Primary School, Leicester

Kilmaine Primary School, Bangor

Kingsway Primary, Nottingham

Manor Primary at Mayesbrook Park

Moore Primary School, Warrington

Mowden Junior School, Darlington

Newbottle Primary School - Holiday Inn, Washington

Our Lady of Lourdes Primary School, Belfast

Penygaer Primary, Llanelli

Poppleton Ousebank Primary School, York

Primary Education Centre, Swansea

Pudsey Southroyd Primary School, Leeds

Redlands Primary School, Fareham

Rivington and Blackrod High School, Bolton

Roydon Primary School

Russell Lower School, Ampthill

Shotley Bridge Junior School

Southlands Lower School, Biggleswade

Sowerby Primary School, Thirsk

St Clare's Primary School, Teesside

St Francis Primary School, Bradford

St Gerard's Education Resource Centre, Belfast

St Joseph's Primary School, Antrim

St Oswald's Junior, Guiseley

Sunnymede Junior School, Billericay

Tardebigge CofE First School, Bromsgrove

The Denes, Darlington

Toft Hill Primary, County Durham

Toronto Primary School, Livingston

Westminster CE Primary School, Bradford

West London Academy revisited, June 2010

West London Academy, Northolt,

West London Academy Northolt, Santander

Wolsingham Primary, County Durham

Ysgol Gymraeg Pwll Coch, Cardiff

YGG Llwynderw, Swansea

Ysgol Y Castell School

email - - Contact us - - Telephone 01833 696740